Sportraad Noordwijk

Rob de Jong

Voorzitter

e-mail: voorzitter@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Ton Wieringa

Vice voorzitter

e-mail: : t.wieringa@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Marja Compier

Secretaris

e-mail: secretaris@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Susan Quaars

Penningmeester

e-mail: s.quaars@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Maikel van Beek

Bestuurslid

Marketing, Communicatie en Sponsoring,

e-mail: m.vanbeek@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Marcel Zwarts

Bestuurslid

Coördinator JPF

Coördinator Sportverkiezing

e-mail: m.zwarts@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Leen de Koning

Bestuurslid

e-mail: l.dekoning@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Bob van Velthoven

Bestuurslid

e-mail: b.vanvelthoven@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Gerard Heemskerk

Bestuurslid

e-mail: g.heemskerk@sportraadnoordwijk.nl