Sportraad Noordwijk

Rob de Jong

Voorzitter

e-mail: voorzitter@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Ton Wieringa

Vice voorzitter

e-mail: : t.wieringa@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Marja Compier

Secretaris

e-mail: secretaris@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Susan Quaars

Penningmeester

e-mail: s.quaars@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Marcel Zwarts

Bestuurslid

Coördinator SPF

Coördinator Sportverkiezing

e-mail: m.zwarts@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Maikel van Beek

Bestuurslid

e-mail: m.vanbeek@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Leen de Koning

Bestuurslid

e-mail: l.dekoning@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Bob van Velthoven

Bestuurslid

e-mail: b.vanvelthoven@sportraadnoordwijk.nl

Gerard Heemskerk

Bestuurslid

e-mail: g.heemskerk@sportraadnoordwijk.nl


Ambassadeurs

SusanMarcelBobGerard
Noordwijkse Hockey Club (NHC)vv Noordwijk....
Tennis Club Noordwijk (TC)Badmintonvereniging Noordwijk (BIOS)
MSV HandbalVolleybalvereniging Noordwijk (NOVO)
Korfbal vereniging FluksTwirlvereniging Noordwijk (KNA)
Zwemvereniging NZ&PCMSV Basketball
Duikvereniging Dive SafeFriends United
Hengelsport vereniging de Sportvisservv SJC
Kust Surfvereniging Noordwijk (KSN)Kennemer Zweefvlieg Club (KZC)
Zeilvereniging Noordwijk (ZVN)Mountainbike Club de Noordbikers
Watersportverenigning Noordwijk/Maritiem Teylingen (WSV)Gymnastiekvereniging DOS
Golfvereniging de Vijf MargenBiljartvereniging De Kuip
Noordwijkse Golf Club (NGC)Noordwijkse IJsclub (NIJC)
Schietvereniging Blijf Voor 't Land (SVBVtL)Tafeltennisvereniging TOV
Schaakvereniging Daniel Nooteboom